A downloadable Soundtrack Pack

Buy Now$15.99 USD or more

Made exclusively for Pixel Art RPGs, Adventure and Fantasy games, 8-BIT LEGEND is a Game Music pack that brings life to your games.

From normal heroes who want to save the princess, to talking animals that need to bring justice to a kingdom. 8-BIT LEGEND is made for those stories that we all love.

What’s Inside:

– 13 original high-quality music
– 13 original high-quality music loops
– 26 total files


01 - Overworld 
02 - Overworld (Alternative Version) 
03 - Back to Hunting 
04 - Battle Theme 
05 - Battle Theme 2 
06 - Shio (Shop Theme) 
07 - Shio (Shop Theme) (Alternative Version) 
08 - The Tallest Tower 
09 - Time Time Time 
10 - Time Time Time (Alternative Version) 
11 - Back to Hunting (Alternative Version) 
12 - Save or Die 
13 - Save Or Die (Alternative Version)


Buy Now$15.99 USD or more

In order to download this Soundtrack Pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $15.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

8-BIT LEGEND - Soundtrack Pack-20220526T125345Z-001.zip 331 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.