A downloadable Soundtrack Pack

Buy Now$19.99 USD or more

Made exclusively for Visual Novels and Fantasy games, X Novel is a Game Music pack that brings life to your games.

From normal students who want to become heroes, to mysterious teachers that seem to know more of what they shouldn’t know. X Novel is made for those stories that we all love.

– Listen to this Soundtrack Pack here.

What’s Inside:

– 12 original high-quality music

– 16 original high-quality music loops

– 28 total files


01 - Roll the Sequence (Main Theme) 

02 - Roll the Sequence (Main Theme) (alt version) 

03 - A Hero in a Normal City 

04 - Little Time Left 

05 - Long Day Isn't it 

06 - Long Day Isn't it (Alt Version) 

07 - Conflict 08 - Anxiety Around 

09 - Anxiety Around (Alt Version) 

10 - Incident 

11 - Goodbye My Friend 

12 - Goodbye My Friend (Piano Only)

(All file formats are in WAV, Stereo, 44.8kHz, 24bit)

With this Game Music/Soundtrack pack, you also:

– Sound Great in Any Device: All music themes and stingers are fully mixed and mastered so they sound great in any device that your game is played.

– Avoid Incongruent Volumes: All themes and stingers are mastered to reach a fully congruent volume within the full soundtrack.

– Repeat Music Seamlessly: All music themes are fully loop-able, so you can repeat the music in the game seamlessly.

About Composer:

Lufus is a music producer, composer who has made the Original Soundtrack of multi-million games like:

– Parchisi Star Online (50 Million Downloads)

– Pixel Car Racer (10 Million Downloads)

– Drift Clash (5 Million Downloads) and more

Support & Help:

If you need help downloading this soundtrack/music pack, feel free to reach out to iamlufus@gmail.com


Buy Now$19.99 USD or more

In order to download this Soundtrack Pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $19.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

X Novel - Soundtrack Pack-20220312T144030Z-001.zip 483 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.